These are a few of the contractors we deal with on a regular basis ..... 

Giant Jim Inspection Svc
800-231-8517 PH
800-836-0350 FX

giantjims@gjis.comcastbiz.net

Bob Page Home Inspections
San Leandro, CA‎
(510) 863-3179

Bob@Bobpagehomeinspections.com

Dr Handyman Service (Handyman)
510-303-6458
drhandyman32@gmail.com 

All-Pipe (Plumbing)
242 Bridgewater Rd Hayward, CA 94540
(510) 886-6889
CA 577343

Amcoe Sign Co   (Bldg Signage)
37428 Centralmont Place, SuiteA
Fremont, CA   94536
(650) 858-1221

Caliber Cabinets
2459 Radley Court, Hayward, CA   94545
510-785-0765
customerservice@calibercabinetshop.com
www.calibercabinetshop.com
CA 917541 

 

Save AutoGlass
(510) 200-4160
Se Habla Espanol

A & R Property Solutions (General)
Rob Ritter - Owner
510-599-2299
rritter@arpropertysolutions.com
CA 970490


AmericanProperty Services (General)
104 Via Verde, San Lorenzo, CA   94580
510-377-9704
joehocker4@sbcglobal.net
CA - B911615

Frank S Cali Construction (General)
408-499-9506
1709 Mulberry Lane, San Jose, CA
fpcali@yahoo.com 
CA 485636


Giammona Construction (General)
408-679-0330
Gconstruct@aol.com
CA - 884130 


Heritage Home Renovation (General)
www.heritagehomerenovation.com
925-285-5456
CA - 839676


Freedom Builders (General)
43575 Mission Blvd Unit 604, Fremont, CA 94539
(510) 683-9378 
jimbocampbell@netscape.net
CA - 580970

Fix it Fast Construction (General)
Mineo Castro
510-331-3760
fixitfastconstruction@gmail.com
CA 972487


Han's Construction (General)
303 Hegenberger Rd. Suite 207, Oakland, CA
510-562-4424
Hansconstruction@yahoo.com
CA - 678217 


Make a free website with Yola